3 Simple Ways to Help You Move Through Grief (Live on FB today at noon MST)

Just a quick reminder that I’ll be live on Facebook today to talk about 3 Simple Ways to Help You Move Through Grief if you’d like to come over and join us.

Here are the details:

We’ll start at noon MST (2:00 pm EST; 11:00 am PST), and I’ll talk for 20-25 minutes.

Click here to join us or go to the following link:

https://www.facebook.com/tpajevic/

If your screen freezes up, just refresh.

And don’t worry if you can’t make it — the live video will be posted to my FB wall after it’s done and you’ll be able to check it out at your convenience.

As always, sending you much love.

Tanja

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes